Return to 60 ml of 100 mg Flavorless Nicotine Liquid
Sort By::
Page of 16
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicotine Liquid December 29, 2014
Reviewer: Suzanne Smith from Richmond , VA United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Far, So Good. December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew Satterlee from TULARE, CA United States  
Nicotine base is clear, and very light, almost unnoticeable smell. Even though it's 100 MG strength.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flawless and super fast as always! November 24, 2014
Reviewer: Carmen Hatfield from Hogansville, GA United States  
As with every order we have ever placed with RTS Vapes we received our order shockingly fast and everything is well packaged and great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
crystal clear November 17, 2014
Reviewer: tim roxby from port richey, FL United States  
This was my first time ordering nic.
It took a long time reading in ECF and took a leap of faith ordering from RTS. Placed my order on a friday evening and recieved my order with in a few days, the nic was crystal clear and does not have a harsh taste in my juice , i am new to the diy thing but dont think i will order my nic from anyone else, i dont think it could be any better from anyone else and not going to fine out , fast shipping , quality product, although some of the vendors i have bought ejuice from should get their nic from here aswell, i ordered some ejuice at 12mg and 0mg and put my nic in the 0mg and it was 10 times better than the 12mg that i bought!!!!  WONT BUY NIC FROM ANYONE ELSE PERIOD!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
100 mg Flavorless Nicotine Liquid November 4, 2014
Reviewer: Elroy Steele from Rohnert Park, CA United States  
One of the lowest prices I've seen great buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleasantly Surprised November 1, 2014
Reviewer: George from Forest City, NC United States  
Reviews of flavors are of course highly subjective, so ymmv. However to me, this nicotine is the most flavorless of any I have tried. I tested it by mixing it with my base in my usual strength, with no flavorings, and if not for the throat hit, I would not have thought nicotine was present. Again, this is just my opinion, but I highly suggest trying this out if you are looking for a smooth nicotine with no under-taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Service October 26, 2014
Reviewer: Stuart Gilman from Conroe, TX United States  
The shipping was very fast.  Just got finished mixing 2 30 ml flavor batches.  Will critique the Nicotine later. Last nicotine bottle from XXX was very harsh and took my voice away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nic with VG base September 24, 2014
Reviewer: Ron Carlson from Tellico plains, TN United States  
I'm always satisfied with the nicotine vg base its a great product along with great customer.service 😃

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clear August 17, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Fitzgerald from Intercession City, FL United States  
I personally dont use nicotine, but my friends are all satisfied and that makes me happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicotine liquid July 10, 2014
Reviewer: eunjung Kim from arlington, MA United States  
Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items