My Cart
0 items: $0.00 View My Cart

Contract Bottling Questionnaire
Return to 60 ml of 100 mg Flavorless Nicotine Liquid
Sort By::
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicotine Liquid May 14, 2013
Reviewer: John Balsis from Kirkland, WA United States  
Really like the labeling on product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
complete order May 8, 2013
Reviewer: trevor mcdowell from scarborough, ON Canada  
I have just started mixing my own e-juices so for me to give a review of the products would be unfair due to lack of experience. However, my product did arrive very quickly and I had some questions your staff was very prompt with responding back to me. So my over all experiences with RTS vapes has been excellent. 10 out of 10 for product, support, and shipping.

Trevor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clear perfectoin May 6, 2013
Reviewer: Alec Perseghin from Middle River, MD United States  
The nicotine was well packaged and clearly marked. It is crystal clear with no yellow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent, as always. April 7, 2013
Reviewer: Nicole Perry from Summerville, SC United States  
nicotine is always clear, never any yellowing.  Service, as always, fast and reliable.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicotine &e-cig DIY April 2, 2013
Reviewer: Firas Abbas from erie, PA United States  
I like it all. It is very good website and I recommended to every one. They are trusted and perfect costumer service. Thank you. Rts. I love it all!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Álways March 27, 2013
Reviewer: samon mor from oakland, CA United States  
Awesome! Every single transaction! Keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy This Stuff Now! January 23, 2013
Reviewer: D-Smoke from United States  
I have been mixing my own e-liquid for over 4 years now, and this is the best nicotine I have used. Just be carfull and make sure you have the right formula when adding your PG/VG.
This is going to save me a ton of money!
One last thing tried some of the flavor consentrates and didnt really like them.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Clean January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Chris Ramirez from Monterey, CA United States  
I would like to see a PG/VG mix of Nicotine or Tell us how much VG or PG is in the Nicotine mix so we can add the needed PG or VG to even it out, I have a lot of Customers who want a pure 50/50 mix on the PG/VG side , i could not drop a star for this as you guys are great Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flavorless Nic juice January 11, 2013
Reviewer: Mattysmokaphatty from Clinton, IA United States  
Very satisfied with the price and shipping time for this product. I prefer to vape 36mg/ml ejuice & since not everyone provides this strength I'm using this product to up the nicotine content of weak juices, I am very happy with this product in that respect, doesnt add any unwanted flavor just a boost to the nic level

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
Very fast shipping. Good product. Absolutely no problems. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items