My Cart
0 items: $0.00 View My Cart

Contract Bottling Questionnaire
Return to 60 ml of 100 mg Flavorless Nicotine Liquid
Sort By::
Page of 12
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect July 23, 2013
Reviewer: steven pye from clayville, NY United States  
A must have for your DIY dollar- 100mg from RTS rocks


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product! July 16, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Brock from Denton, TX United States  
This is absolutely the best deal for liquid nic on Earth!  I have got the very expensive liquid nicotine from other retailers.  This product is stronger (100mg/10%) than those (often 72mg/7.2% or lower), and is just as good as that product.  There is no way I would consider ordering liquid nicotine from another vendor!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicotine liquid July 3, 2013
Reviewer: MG from CA  
Fast shipping, great product, great deal

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast service June 26, 2013
Reviewer: Dennis Ruple from Fallbrook, CA United States  
A+++ fast service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nic all good June 20, 2013
Reviewer: Russell from Australia  
Thanks for the good service and especially delivered in expected timeframe! Am yet to try this but from all reports it should satisfy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent experience June 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I ordered my nicotine for some DIY e-juice and this arrived a couple of days after I ordered it. I couldn't be happier with the level of satisfaction that RTS Vapes provides. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RTS: My sole source of liquid nicotine. June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Sharon Kelly from Louisville, KY United States  
How does the average experienced vaper evaluate liquid nicotine?  Maybe ten years from now there will be industry standards.  Or, (for better or worse),  government regulation.  Right now  we have little more than a seller's reputation and our own subjective experience. I believe the folks at RTS Vapes are knowledgeable, conscientious vendors with a good, clean, consistent product. I've been very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always perfect. May 31, 2013
Reviewer: PondScum from Omaha, NE United States  
The same product every time you get it. ALWAYS in stock. Nothing worse then trying to order Nic and it not being in stock or holding the rest of the order up waiting for fulfillment to  get the nic. Aint nobody got time for that!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicotine Liquid May 14, 2013
Reviewer: John Balsis from Kirkland, WA United States  
Really like the labeling on product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
complete order May 8, 2013
Reviewer: trevor mcdowell from scarborough, ON Canada  
I have just started mixing my own e-juices so for me to give a review of the products would be unfair due to lack of experience. However, my product did arrive very quickly and I had some questions your staff was very prompt with responding back to me. So my over all experiences with RTS vapes has been excellent. 10 out of 10 for product, support, and shipping.

Trevor

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items