Return to 60 ml of 100 mg Flavorless Nicotine Liquid
Sort By::
Page of 17
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nic Liquid March 28, 2015
Reviewer: kathie carter from reno, NV United States  
Clean and fresh

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping.. Great price March 20, 2015
Reviewer: Kevin Ward from Browns Mills, NJ United States  
Had the nic in 3-4 days.. Good follow up from the company as well.. They'll definitely be my go to spot..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 28, 2015
Reviewer: Gislee vapes from Jefferson, LA United States  
Packaged well and freshly bottled, this nicotine has zero flavor as advertised.  Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nicotine/vg base February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Edward Hendricks from Wichita ka, KS United States  
It is better than others i have tried and i will be getting more when the time comes. Thank you for such a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PURE,FRESH,CLEAN,ACCURATE & FAST January 15, 2015
Reviewer: jeff cantley from columbus, OH United States  
I always buy my liquid nicotine from RTS it just makes good sense to me.
Made in the "US", they care about
Quality & accuracy
This product just can't be compared to any other product as none can meet the high standards that RTS has.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
first time diy'er January 9, 2015
Reviewer: Christopher Edwards from Sharon, SC United States  
Got this as part of my first diy kit. Found a good formula program and bam! Already made 90 ml of my own juice! Turned out great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect December 29, 2014
Reviewer: ken clark from walnut, MS United States  
great seller and very fast shipping !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicotine Liquid December 29, 2014
Reviewer: Suzanne Smith from Richmond , VA United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Far, So Good. December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew Satterlee from TULARE, CA United States  
Nicotine base is clear, and very light, almost unnoticeable smell. Even though it's 100 MG strength.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flawless and super fast as always! November 24, 2014
Reviewer: Carmen Hatfield from Hogansville, GA United States  
As with every order we have ever placed with RTS Vapes we received our order shockingly fast and everything is well packaged and great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items