My Cart
0 items: $0.00 View My Cart
Return to 60 ml of 100 mg Flavorless Nicotine Liquid
Sort By::
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 17, 2012
Reviewer: Christopher Fowler from Virginia beach, VA United States  
Extremely fast shipping and great product I will definitely be coming back

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glad I bought this! June 16, 2012
Reviewer: Kathleen from Marietta, OH United States  
This was my very first purchase from RTS Vapes and I was nervous about the purchase since I've used the same vendor for over a year to purchase my flavorless nic liquid. I ordered from RTS Vapes because there was a problem with my shipment from my usual vendor (post office mistake) and they would not be around to correct it for a week and I was quickly running out of my own supply. I was surprised at the lower price of RTS Vapes and ordered with skepticism. I'm very happy with this purchase! It's not totally clear but has a faint yellowish tint which I've learned from experience is not a big deal when it comes to taste and throat hit. My biggest surprise is hoiw fast it shipped! Thanks RTS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly that! May 29, 2012
Reviewer: deviantdigi from KY United States  
I've tried a few nics. (Which all costs more than this.) Isn't even a comparison. This is better quality imo. The taste is very clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
100mg Flavorless Nicotine Liquid May 29, 2012
Reviewer: David Smith from San Antonio, TX United States  
Works fantastic when mixing. Mixes quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First order from a new supplier April 15, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Evanston, IL United States  
Being my first order from a new company, i always start off small.  I placed my order on a sunday morning, and was amazed to get not only the processing notice, but also the "already packed and awaiting shipment" notice by the end of the day!!  I received my order on wednesday, mixed a few batches on thursday, and have been very satisfied ever since.  I will definitely reorder from this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality April 1, 2012
Reviewer: Wallawally from Lehi, UT United States  
Crystal clear with no flavor.
Best I have used

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slow Delivery, Great Product though. March 22, 2012
Reviewer: Jose Flores from San Diego, CA United States  
The shipment took a long time but I'm pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent high power nic!!! March 12, 2012
Reviewer: Daniel Spencer from Mouth of Wilson, VA United States  
100mg liquid.  Works great to up the power and not water down the flavor if your liquid is too weak and needs a little . . . . kick!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flavorless Nicotine Liquid March 9, 2012
Reviewer: Terry from TX United States  
This is by far the best quality Nicotine Liquid I have found. When they say flavorless they mean it. RTS Vapes is the best DIY supplier I have used. This product was in my hand 3 days after I ordered it! Super Job RTS Vapes! I will purchase from them again. My only regret is that I did not find RTS Vapes sooner!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
60 ml of 100 mg Flavorless Nicotine Liquid February 23, 2012
Reviewer: Burlea Siminel from Tirgu Mures, Mures Romania  
Great price, best quality ,crystal clear no smell and no peppery taste,unfortunatly shipping to Romania is a bit expensive but, i will  buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items