Return to 60 ml of 100 mg Flavorless Nicotine Liquid
Sort By::
Page of 16
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 28, 2015
Reviewer: Gislee vapes from Jefferson, LA United States  
Packaged well and freshly bottled, this nicotine has zero flavor as advertised.  Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nicotine/vg base February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Edward Hendricks from Wichita ka, KS United States  
It is better than others i have tried and i will be getting more when the time comes. Thank you for such a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PURE,FRESH,CLEAN,ACCURATE & FAST January 15, 2015
Reviewer: jeff cantley from columbus, OH United States  
I always buy my liquid nicotine from RTS it just makes good sense to me.
Made in the "US", they care about
Quality & accuracy
This product just can't be compared to any other product as none can meet the high standards that RTS has.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
first time diy'er January 9, 2015
Reviewer: Christopher Edwards from Sharon, SC United States  
Got this as part of my first diy kit. Found a good formula program and bam! Already made 90 ml of my own juice! Turned out great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect December 29, 2014
Reviewer: ken clark from walnut, MS United States  
great seller and very fast shipping !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicotine Liquid December 29, 2014
Reviewer: Suzanne Smith from Richmond , VA United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Far, So Good. December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew Satterlee from TULARE, CA United States  
Nicotine base is clear, and very light, almost unnoticeable smell. Even though it's 100 MG strength.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flawless and super fast as always! November 24, 2014
Reviewer: Carmen Hatfield from Hogansville, GA United States  
As with every order we have ever placed with RTS Vapes we received our order shockingly fast and everything is well packaged and great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
crystal clear November 17, 2014
Reviewer: tim roxby from port richey, FL United States  
This was my first time ordering nic.
It took a long time reading in ECF and took a leap of faith ordering from RTS. Placed my order on a friday evening and recieved my order with in a few days, the nic was crystal clear and does not have a harsh taste in my juice , i am new to the diy thing but dont think i will order my nic from anyone else, i dont think it could be any better from anyone else and not going to fine out , fast shipping , quality product, although some of the vendors i have bought ejuice from should get their nic from here aswell, i ordered some ejuice at 12mg and 0mg and put my nic in the 0mg and it was 10 times better than the 12mg that i bought!!!!  WONT BUY NIC FROM ANYONE ELSE PERIOD!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
100 mg Flavorless Nicotine Liquid November 4, 2014
Reviewer: Elroy Steele from Rohnert Park, CA United States  
One of the lowest prices I've seen great buy

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items