My Cart
0 items: $0.00 View My Cart
3 Years in the making Carolina Premium E-Juice
Contract Bottling Questionnaire


Return to 60 ml of 100 mg Flavorless Nicotine Liquid
Sort By::
Page of 15
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleasantly Surprised November 1, 2014
Reviewer: George from Forest City, NC United States  
Reviews of flavors are of course highly subjective, so ymmv. However to me, this nicotine is the most flavorless of any I have tried. I tested it by mixing it with my base in my usual strength, with no flavorings, and if not for the throat hit, I would not have thought nicotine was present. Again, this is just my opinion, but I highly suggest trying this out if you are looking for a smooth nicotine with no under-taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Service October 26, 2014
Reviewer: Stuart Gilman from Conroe, TX United States  
The shipping was very fast.  Just got finished mixing 2 30 ml flavor batches.  Will critique the Nicotine later. Last nicotine bottle from XXX was very harsh and took my voice away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nic with VG base September 24, 2014
Reviewer: Ron Carlson from Tellico plains, TN United States  
I'm always satisfied with the nicotine vg base its a great product along with great customer.service 😃

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clear August 17, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Fitzgerald from Intercession City, FL United States  
I personally dont use nicotine, but my friends are all satisfied and that makes me happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicotine liquid July 10, 2014
Reviewer: eunjung Kim from arlington, MA United States  
Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid June 5, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen Hemler from Martinsburg, WV United States  
The nicotine is just what it says it is came in the mail on time .I was very happy with RTS Vapes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
60 ml vg nicotine April 25, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Johnson from Bakersfield, CA United States  
This was my first nicotine purchase, but i must say I'm highly satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product!! April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Kenneth Turner from Cromwell, IN United States  
This was an easy process for someone just getting started in DIY.  I enjoyed the very quick shipment and a very good, and well packaged product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicotine Liquid April 1, 2014
Reviewer: James Richards from Center Point, TX United States  
I have found that RTS Vapes Nicotine is the best of the best. RTS nicotine liquid is perfect if you are looking for nicotine to mix your own E-Liquid!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality product fast shipping March 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
Couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items